Linnie Bit Mule

$140.00

or 4 payments of $36.00 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Best Sellers

Linnie Bit Mule

$140.00

or 4 interest free payments of $36.00 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
COLORBright White Leather
  • Tan Multi Cheetah Brahma
  • True Blue Leather
  • Saddle Leather
  • Black Leather
  • Bright White Leather
  • Praline Croc
  • Pebble Grey Croc
  • Camel Snake
  • Natural/Ivory Brahma
  • Sesame Snake
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    *This item is excluded from promo code: GIFT30

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    PRODUCT DETAILS
    Style #EC0229884
    Our Linnie Bit Mule is an instant classic! Easy to wear, easy to pair, and always chic, it looks great with any number of outfits. This totally versatile backless loafer can be jazzed up with a dress or played down with jeans and a hoodie.
  • Mule Loafer with Bit Hardware
  • Choose a half size smaller than your normal size
  • Closure: Slip-On
  • Toe: Almond Toe
  • Heel Height: .5 Inches
  • Material: Leather, Jacquard, Fabric
  • Insole: Padded Leather Insole
  • Reviews

    1–8 of 115 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Great Gucci Dupe

      I have the most picky feet in the world but I have been so happily surprised with these shoes! They’re surprisingly comfortable. They also look great with a lot of my outfits for work.

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

    2. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Very uncomfortable

      Really uncomfortable, would not recommend. Really wish I can return this…

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're sorry to learn that you find the Linnie style uncomfortable. Discomfort is most often an indication of an improper fit. If you need assistance with your order, please don't hesitate to call our SamEdelman.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. Thank you for your review.

    3. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Too Big

      Had to send back two different orders because the sizes are not accurate. Each order was too big

      • Pros
      • Beautiful design
      • Cons
      • Sized too large
      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're very sorry that the Linnie Bit Mule was too big! We value your feedback and have forwarded this information to the appropriate team. Please don't hesitate to call our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609 if we can be of further assistance with your returns or a new order.

    4. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Watch out, wide feet!

      Pretty but ran narrow on my feet. I reordered a full size up.

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

    5. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Cute & Comfy Loafers

      I love Sam Edelman loafers because they are so sleek but cute while also being actually comfortable. These are blue for sure but a tad more muted than in the picture, however, I still love them. If you are on the fence about SE's loafers, this is your sign to get them! I usually wear a 9, but got these in a 9.5 because that was all they had left and they fit fine. I have multiple pairs of these loafers, in 9s and 9.5s, and both fit me great, but I wouldn't size down, only up the half size (9-9.5).

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

    6. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Seams undone!

      The seams are coming out already! After a few hours wear on the first day. So disappointing.

      • Pros
      • Cute style. Comfy.
      • Cons
      • Seams came out on first few hours of wear.
      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        Hi Sabina!

        Thank you for your review of the Linnie Bit Mule! We're sorry that this style isn't holding up as you had expected. If you need assistance, please call our SamEdelman.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    7. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Comfortable, nice quality

      Fits a little big, i had to size down and it was perfect. Love the color pattern, it's a nice neutral with a little flair. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality mule.

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

    8. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Shoe is too wide

      Really pretty shoe - love the style. But I ordered a half size down as suggested and the shoes are still too big. There isn’t enough structure on the sides and they are too wide. I have a normal width foot so it’s a design flaw. I’ll have to buy inserts so they stay on my feet.

      • Pros
      • Very pretty shoe
      • Cons
      • Won’t stay on. Too wide.
      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're very sorry that the Linnie Bit Mule is too wide for you! We definitely value your feedback and have forwarded your comments to the appropriate team for consideration. Please don't hesitate to call our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609 if we can be of further assistance.

    1–8 of 115 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C