Laurs Lug Sole Loafer

$150.00

or 4 payments of $38.50 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
New

Laurs Lug Sole Loafer

$150.00

or 4 interest free payments of $38.50 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
COLORBlack Box Leather
  • Maple Sugar Box Leather
  • Alpine Green Box Leather
  • Black Box Leather
  • Please select a Size
    Please select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    PRODUCT DETAILS
    With elevated chunky soles and vintage vibes, Laurs is the most sophisticated loafer of the season. Pair with pantsuit or a pencil skirt for maximum class.
  • Closure: Slip-on
  • Toe: Round toe
  • Heel Height: 1.5 inches
  • Material: Leather
  • Insole: Synthetic
  • Reviews

    1–8 of 9 Reviews  

    Active Filters

      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      1 out of 5 stars.

      These Hurt!

      these shoes rub the worst blisters no matter how much I have broken them in. I wish I wouldn’t have bought them!

      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on Laurs Lug Sole Loafer

      Helpful?

      • Reviews 3
      • Votes 0
      5 out of 5 stars.

      Excellent purchase

      Beautiful shoe with a nod toward the Gucci horsebit shoe. Fits true to size and continues to impress with the comfort that is Sam Edmelman.

      • Pros
      • Beautiful and comfortable
      • Cons
      • Nome
      • Recommends this product
      • Yes
      Originally posted on Laurs Lug Sole Loafer

      Helpful?

    1. Florida
      • Reviews 2
      • Votes 3
      1 out of 5 stars.

      Pretty but not comfortabl

      I love the look but they are very hard.
      I tried twice to wear them but I got blister on my heals.

      • Pros
      • Nice looking shoes
      • Cons
      • Not a comfortable shoe
      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on Laurs Lug Sole Loafer

      Helpful?

    2. Bonney Lake
      • Reviews 3
      • Votes 2
      1 out of 5 stars.

      Don't reccomend

      They're super heavy and stiff, hurts my feet just by trying on. Super uncomfortable.

      • Pros
      • stylish
      • Cons
      • uncomfortable
      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on Laurs Lug Sole Loafer

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're really sorry that the Laurs Lug Sole Loafer was so uncomfortable for you. We value your feedback and have forwarded your comments to the appropriate team. If you need further assistance with a return or a new order, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST. We sincerely hope that another one of our styles will work perfectly for you!

    3. Bonney Lake
      • Reviews 3
      • Votes 2
      1 out of 5 stars.

      Uncomfortable shoes

      They're super heavy and stiff... very uncomfortable :(

      • Pros
      • stylish
      • Cons
      • uncomfortable
      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on Laurs Lug Sole Loafer

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're truly sorry that the Laurs Lug Sole Loafer was uncomfortable for you. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be taken into consideration. If you need help with a return or a new order, please call us at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST. It is our hope that another style will wok much better for you!

      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      5 out of 5 stars.

      True Designer shoes

      True designer shoes, Top quality and first class style.

      Originally posted on Laurs Lug Sole Loafer

      Helpful?

    4. Pennsylvania
      • Review 1
      • Votes 4
      2 out of 5 stars.

      Too narrow

      Beautiful shoes. But way too narrow. I have semi wide feet, but usually never have a problem with shoes. But I usually am a 6.5 and I ordered a 7 and it is so painfully narrow they are almost unwearable. I spent 130$ on them so hopefully they stretch out. But if I would have gotten a 7.5 they would be way too long for my feet.

      • Pros
      • Beautiful style
      • Cons
      • Painful to wear
      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on Laurs Lug Sole Loafer

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        Hello there, Samantha!

        Thank you for your review of the Laurs Lug Sole Loafer! We're sorry that this style didn't provide the fit that you were looking for. We appreciate your feedback and we will ensure that your concerns are passed to the appropriate parties.

    5. New York
      • Review 1
      • Votes 4
      2 out of 5 stars.

      Gorgeous, but blisters

      Got these shoes true to size, and they look fantastic on. A bit snug in the toe, but nothing to bad. The blisters on my heels though… Two massive blisters on each foot that have been under wraps for a week. They’re still raw. I’ll give these a try once I’m healed again in a few weeks. I really hope they break in on the next wear. They’re GORGEOUS but have absolutely carved up my feet.

      • Pros
      • Absolutely stunning on
      • Cons
      • Worst blisters I’ve ever had

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        Hi Sam!

        Thanks for your review of the Laurs Lug Sole Loafer! We're sorry that this style didn't fit as you had hoped. We appreciate your feedback and we'll ensure that it is directed to the appropriate parties.

    1–8 of 9 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C