Linnie Bit Mule

Out of Stock
Sale

Linnie Bit Mule

Out of Stock
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
COLOREggshell Croc
  • Tan Multi Cheetah Brahma
  • True Blue Leather
  • Eggshell Croc
  • Saddle Leather
  • Black Leather
  • Bright White Leather
  • Praline Croc
  • Pebble Grey Croc
  • Camel Snake
  • Natural/Ivory Brahma
  • Sesame Snake
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    PRODUCT DETAILS
    Style #EC0200929
    Our Linnie Bit Mule is an instant classic! Easy to wear, easy to pair, and always chic, it looks great with any number of outfits. This totally versatile backless loafer can be jazzed up with a dress or played down with jeans and a hoodie.
  • Mule Loafer with Bit Hardware
  • Choose a half size smaller than your normal size
  • Closure: Slip-On
  • Toe: Almond Toe
  • Heel Height: .5 Inches
  • Material: Leather, Jacquard, Fabric
  • Insole: Padded Leather Insole
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
    No results for undefined

    Reviews

    1–8 of 116 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Nice shoe but not for me

      These are very nice shoes but they made my size 7.5 foot look REALLY long. To me, they were not flattering so I'm sending them back.

      • Pros
      • Beautiful, well made
      • Cons
      • Not flattering
      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        Thank you for your review. We're sorry to learn that you disliked the Linnie style. If you need assistance with your return, please don't hesitate to call our SamEdelman.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. We hope you find another style that you love!

    2. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Great Gucci Dupe

      I have the most picky feet in the world but I have been so happily surprised with these shoes! They’re surprisingly comfortable. They also look great with a lot of my outfits for work.

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

    3. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Very uncomfortable

      Really uncomfortable, would not recommend. Really wish I can return this…

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're sorry to learn that you find the Linnie style uncomfortable. Discomfort is most often an indication of an improper fit. If you need assistance with your order, please don't hesitate to call our SamEdelman.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. Thank you for your review.

    4. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Too Big

      Had to send back two different orders because the sizes are not accurate. Each order was too big

      • Pros
      • Beautiful design
      • Cons
      • Sized too large
      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're very sorry that the Linnie Bit Mule was too big! We value your feedback and have forwarded this information to the appropriate team. Please don't hesitate to call our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609 if we can be of further assistance with your returns or a new order.

    5. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Watch out, wide feet!

      Pretty but ran narrow on my feet. I reordered a full size up.

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

    6. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Cute & Comfy Loafers

      I love Sam Edelman loafers because they are so sleek but cute while also being actually comfortable. These are blue for sure but a tad more muted than in the picture, however, I still love them. If you are on the fence about SE's loafers, this is your sign to get them! I usually wear a 9, but got these in a 9.5 because that was all they had left and they fit fine. I have multiple pairs of these loafers, in 9s and 9.5s, and both fit me great, but I wouldn't size down, only up the half size (9-9.5).

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

    7. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Seams undone!

      The seams are coming out already! After a few hours wear on the first day. So disappointing.

      • Pros
      • Cute style. Comfy.
      • Cons
      • Seams came out on first few hours of wear.
      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        Hi Sabina!

        Thank you for your review of the Linnie Bit Mule! We're sorry that this style isn't holding up as you had expected. If you need assistance, please call our SamEdelman.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    8. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Comfortable, nice quality

      Fits a little big, i had to size down and it was perfect. Love the color pattern, it's a nice neutral with a little flair. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality mule.

      Originally posted on Linnie Bit Mule

      Helpful?

    1–8 of 116 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C