Howie Over The Knee Boot

Out of Stock
Sale

Howie Over The Knee Boot

Out of Stock
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
COLORBlack Suede
  • Black Suede
  • EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    PRODUCT DETAILS
    This suede over-the-knee boot goes the extra mile to refine and modernize your day to night style.
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Toe: Almond
  • Heel Height:
  • Shaft Height: 18 inches
  • Boot Circumference: 14 inches
  • Material: Synthetic
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
    No results for undefined

    Reviews

    1–2 of 2 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. Bronx, NY
      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      5 out of 5 stars.

      Comfortable and Nice

      Love my boots! They look super expensive and are super comfortable.

      • Pros
      • I purchased a size bigger because I want to wear them with thick socks. Material is super nice and soft.
      • Cons
      • The flap on the sides rub when walking and they fold when you don’t wear them with leggings or pants or high knee socks. If you are wearing them with no socks they tent to drop, you just need high knees socks to help with that.
      • Recommends this product
      • Yes
      Originally posted on Howie Over The Knee Boot

      Helpful?

    2. California
      • Review 1
      • Votes 6
      1 out of 5 stars.

      Do not stay up

      These boots are terrible. I have been looking for a pair of over-the-knee boots with little to no heel and was so excited when I found these. However, I have worn them twice and absolutely hate them. The flap that goes over the knee falls down constantly and I spend the entire time wearing them pulling the flap back up or walking funny because they are caught between my legs. I am also extremely disappointed that, when I reached out to SE to ask about returning them, they told me I would have to ship them back at my cost for them to determine if they feel they are defective, and if they are determined not to be, I have to pay to have them shipped back to me. So I get to spend more money on boots I won’t wear.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're so sorry about the issue you are experiencing with the Howie boots! This is certainly disappointing. What you describe is typically an indication of an improper fit over the knee. Please know we value your feedback and we appreciate you for taking the time to write a review. We'll contact you directly to see how else we can help. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to call us at 1-888-889-9609.

    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C