Germaine Slide Sandal

$49.95

$80.00

or 4 payments of $13.49 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Sale

Germaine Slide Sandal

$49.95

$80.00

or 4 interest free payments of $13.49 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
COLORBlack Leather
  • Black Leather
  • Saddle/Molten Gold
  • Summer Sand/Wheat Multi
  • Please select a Size
    Please select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    PRODUCT DETAILS
    Germaine is a hot weather essential this beach season. With our signature padded sole, a stable woven strap, and toe loop, you'll want to wear them all day long.
  • Closure: Slip-on
  • Toe: Open
  • Material: Leather and synthetic
  • Reviews

    1–8 of 10 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. Illinois
      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      1 out of 5 stars.

      Runs Small

      Ran way too small and narrow - had to return but they are very cute wished they fit

      • Pros
      • Cute
      • Cons
      • Too small and narrow, couldn't get my big toe thru the toe holder
      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on Germaine Slide Sandal

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're very sorry that the Germaine Slide Sandal was too small and narrow for you. We value your feedback and have forwarded this information to the appropriate team. If you need help with your return or a new order, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST. We hope another style or size will work perfectly for you!

      • Review 1
      • Vote 1
      5 out of 5 stars.

      Simple & Beautiful

      Love this sandal! I work retail and stand all day. It's simple and beautiful.

      Originally posted on Germaine Slide Sandal

      Helpful?

      • Review 1
      • Vote 1
      4 out of 5 stars.

      Good choice !

      Very comfortable sandals. I hardly feel like I am wearing anything. They are very nice looking also.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes
      Originally posted on Germaine Slide Sandal

      Helpful?

      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      5 out of 5 stars.

      Comfort and style.

      It’s a very attractive and very comfortable sandal. Stays on my foot very well. I have a narrow foot and have no problem with my feet staying in place.
      I initially ordered the saddle and went back and ordered two more pairs in the summer sand and black. These sandals have support, are cushiony and so comfortable I wear them at home all day.

      Originally posted on Germaine Slide Sandal

      Helpful?

    2. North Carolina
      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      5 out of 5 stars.

      Cute and comfy

      Very comfortable, a little short and they look great on

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes
      Originally posted on Germaine Slide Sandal

      Helpful?

    3. Peoria Arizona
      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      2 out of 5 stars.

      Toe things don’t match

      The toe things on the sandals they sent me do not match each other, looks like two different style/color sent. My foot slips around in this sandal.

      • Pros
      • Cute shoe
      • Cons
      • Mismatched, foot slips around
      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on Germaine Slide Sandal

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        Hello there, Deborah!

        Thank you for your review of the Germaine Slide Sandal! We're so sorry that this shoe seems to have quality concerns. Please know that you can send this item back for a refund within 30 days. If you need assistance, please call our SamEdelman.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    4. Gulfport MS
      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      5 out of 5 stars.

      Germaine Slide Sandals

      Very cute and comfortable! I really like these scandals!

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    5. Orcutt, California
      • Review 1
      • Vote 1
      3 out of 5 stars.

      Toe ring

      Really cute but unfortunately one of the big toe rings is a lot smaller then the other.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We are sorry to learn that one of the toe rings is smaller than the other. If you are within 30 days of the purchase date, you can return this item for a refund. If you need assistance, please call our SamEdelman.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    1–8 of 10 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C