Adriel Knotted Slide Sandal

$59.95

$120.00

or 4 payments of $15.99 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Sale

Adriel Knotted Slide Sandal

$59.95

$120.00

or 4 interest free payments of $15.99 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
COLORMolten Gold Leather
  • Molten Gold Leather
  • Modern Ivory Leather
  • Black
  • Please select a Size
    Please select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    PRODUCT DETAILS
    Add a bit of edge to your Spring/Summer style with our ADIREL leather knotted strapped sandal. A match made in heaven paired with a midi skirt and a cute top or your favorite denim.
  • Closure: Slip-on
  • Toe: Open
  • Platform Height: 1 inch
  • Material: Synthetic
  • Reviews

    1–8 of 8 Reviews  

    Active Filters

      • Review 1
      • Vote 1
      5 out of 5 stars.

      Perfect shoes

      Very cute and super comfortable. Highly recommend.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    1. Texas
      • Reviews 3
      • Vote 1
      5 out of 5 stars.

      Perfect

      Love this sandal. It is so comfortable. It is my go to for all my sun dresses. Would highly recommend

      Helpful?

    2. Buffalo, NY
      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      4 out of 5 stars.

      Nice & Comfy Neutral

      Lovely slide. Can be casual or dressed up. Shoe is a little heavy but not too bad.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes
      Originally posted on Adriel Knotted Slide Sandal

      Helpful?

      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      1 out of 5 stars.

      Wrong size for my foot

      They didn’t fit my feet and I am still waiting on a refund after I returned them 2 weeks ago.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're very sorry that the Adriel Knotted Slide Sandal didn't fit as expected. Regarding your refund, we were able to confirm that was issued today. Depending on the credit card company, it may take 2-10 business days for your refund to post. If you need further help with your return or a new order, please contact our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST. We hope another one of our styles will fit perfectly!

    3. Houston, TX
      • Review 1
      • Vote 1
      2 out of 5 stars.

      Want to love them

      These shoes make a clompy sound when I walk because of the weight, and because the slide part over the foot is so narrow, it doesn’t anchor the shoe to the foot very well. They were fairly comfortable to walk around the house in, but I can feel the knot through the slide material, and I’m worried wearing them for any length of time is going to really hurt the tops of my feet. The shoes are too expensive for the risk, and I’ll be returning them. They are very pretty and flattering though.

      • Pros
      • Pretty, comfortable sole
      • Cons
      • Can feel knot pushing onto top of foot
      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We're very sorry that the Adriel sandals didn't work out for you. We definitely appreciate your comments and have forwarded them to the appropriate team for consideration. If you need help with your return, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST. We hope another one of our styles will work perfectly for you!

    4. Miami Fl
      • Review 1
      • Votes 0
      5 out of 5 stars.

      comfortable shoes!!

      I just bought these shoes, they look very beautiful, very feminine, I walked in them around the mall, nothing happened to my feet, a little crowded, but when I wear them, they become looser! I think if you have a wide foot then it will be cramped for you, if not then just right!

      • Pros
      • very soft
      • Cons
      • for me there is no minus, I really like everything!
      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    5. Los Angeles, CA
      • Review 1
      • Vote 1
      3 out of 5 stars.

      Uncomfortable shoe

      I bought my shoes a month ago. It’s very uncomfortable. It hurts my feet with blisters on the sides so badly.

      • Pros
      • True to size
      • Cons
      • Uncomfortable material
      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on Adriel Knotted Slide Sandal

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        We are sorry to learn that you've experienced issues with your Adriel Knotted Slide Sandal. We kindly ask that you contact us at 1-888-889-9609. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    6. South FL
      • Reviews 4
      • Votes 6
      3 out of 5 stars.

      Beautiful but OUCH

      Beautiful, but heavy and uncomfortable. I bought several pairs of shoes with this same sole, based on looks. Big mistake. They make my feet hurt.

      • Pros
      • Great looking
      • Cons
      • Uncomfortable because they’re heavy and not flexible when you walk.
      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on Adriel Knotted Slide Sandal

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Sam Edelman:

        Thank you for your review. We're sorry to learn about the discomfort you experienced with the Adriel style. Please know we value your feedback. If we may be of any assistance with your order, please call our SamEdelman.com Consumer Care Department for assistance at 1-888-889-9609. We hope you found another style that you love!

    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C